Package NamePackage DescriptionPriceSelect
Cranston RI CR AAA member This package includes 33 hours of classroom instruction required for teens to get a RI learners permit. $150.00
Cranston RI CR AAA non-member This package includes 33 hours of classroom training required for a teen to acquire a RI learners permit. $175.00
Davies Vocational AAA member This package includes 33 hours of classroom training required in the state of RI for a student to get a learners' permit. This class is held at Davies Vocational HS. $150.00
Davies Vocational AAA non-memb This package includes 33 hours of classroom training required by the state of RI for a student to get a learners' permit. This class is held at Davies Vocational HS. $175.00
E. Providence RI CR AAA memb Package includes 33 hour classroom. $150.00
E. ProvidenceRI CR AAA Non-mem Package includes 33 hour classroom. $175.00
E.Greenwich RI CR AAA memb Package includes 33 hour classroom. Price includes $100 use fee for the High School. This class is held at E. Greenwich High School. $250.00
E.GreenwichRI CR AAA Non-mem Package includes 33 hour classroom. Price includes $100 use fee for the High School. This class is held at E. Greenwich High School. $275.00
Narr Comm Cen CR AAA member This package consists of the 33 hour course required by the state of Rhode Island for Teens to acquired a learners permit for a junior operators license. This class is held at Narragansett Community Center. Saturdays enter the building from the rear of the bldg on the right side. $160.00
Narr Comm Cen CR AAA non-membe This package consists of the 33 hour class required by the state of Rhode Island for a Teen to acquire a learners' permit to get a Junior operators license. This class is held at the Narragansett Community Center. On Saturdays enter the building from the back of the bldg on the right side. $185.00
Providence RI CR AAA member This package includes 33 hours of required classroom training to acquire a RI drivers license for students less than 18 years old. $150.00
Providence RI CR AAA non-mem This package includes 33 hours of classroom training required to acquire a RI Drivers license for students under age 18. $175.00
Date Of Birth:      
Location: