Oklahoma Driving School
5970 E. 31st St. Mall 31 Suite U, Tulsa, OK 74135 | Email: odsno2@aol.com
(918)622-6500 | Fax: (918)665-6328 | Toll Free: (800) 622-7713 Oklahoma Only
Dear student please complete steps 1 through 3 to signup for a classroom and have your seat reserved. Our web site is updated Real-Time so to assure accuracy of the information. Please make sure to include your email address because your enrollment confirmation will be sent there
Driver Education, Price: $380.00
 
 
   
 
Start DateEnd DateSession DetailsClass NotesSelect
Mall 31 - 5970 E. 31st St. Mall 31, Ste. U, Tulsa, OK 74135  
Sat, Apr 27, 2019 @ 9:00 AMSun, Apr 28, 2019 View/Print Saturday 9 am to 5 pm & Sunday 2 pm to 5 pm
Sat, May 04, 2019 @ 9:00 AMSun, May 05, 2019 View/Print Saturday 9 am to 5 pm & Sunday 2 pm to 5 pm
Mon, May 06, 2019 @ 6:00 PMTue, May 14, 2019 View/Print Monday & Tuesday 6 pm to 8:30 pm & Monday & Tuesday 6 pm to 8:30 pm (Evening Class)
Sat, May 11, 2019 @ 9:00 AMSun, May 12, 2019 View/Print Saturday 9 am to 5 pm & Sunday 2 pm to 5 pm
Sat, May 18, 2019 @ 9:00 AMSun, May 19, 2019 View/Print Saturday 9 am to 5 pm & Sunday 2 pm to 5 pm
Sat, Jun 01, 2019 @ 9:00 AMSun, Jun 02, 2019 View/Print Saturday 9 am to 5 pm & Sunday 2 pm to 5 pm
Mon, Jun 03, 2019 @ 12:00 PMTue, Jun 04, 2019 View/Print Monday & Tuesday 12 pm to 5 pm
Sat, Jun 08, 2019 @ 9:00 AMSun, Jun 09, 2019 View/Print Saturday 9 am to 5 pm & Sunday 2 pm to 5 pm
Mon, Jun 10, 2019 @ 12:00 PMTue, Jun 11, 2019 View/Print Monday & Tuesday 12 pm to 5 pm
Mon, Jun 10, 2019 @ 6:00 PMWed, Jun 12, 2019 View/Print Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday 6 pm to 9:20 pm (Evening Class)
Wed, Jun 12, 2019 @ 12:00 PMThu, Jun 13, 2019 View/Print Wednesday & Thursday 12 pm to 5 pm
Sat, Jun 15, 2019 @ 9:00 AMSun, Jun 16, 2019 View/Print Saturday 9 am to 5 pm & Sunday 2 pm to 5 pm
Mon, Jun 17, 2019 @ 12:00 PMTue, Jun 18, 2019 View/Print Monday & Tuesday 12 pm to 5 pm
Sat, Jun 22, 2019 @ 9:00 AMSun, Jun 23, 2019 View/Print Saturday 9 am to 5 pm & Sunday 2 pm to 5 pm
Mon, Jun 24, 2019 @ 12:00 PMTue, Jun 25, 2019 View/Print Monday & Tuesday 12 pm to 5 pm
Wed, Jun 26, 2019 @ 12:00 PMThu, Jun 27, 2019 View/Print Wednesday & Thursday 12 pm to 5 pm
Sat, Jun 29, 2019 @ 9:00 AMSun, Jun 30, 2019 View/Print Saturday 9 am to 5 pm & Sunday 2 pm to 5 pm
Mon, Jul 01, 2019 @ 12:00 PMTue, Jul 02, 2019 View/Print Monday & Tuesday 12 pm to 5 pm
Sat, Jul 06, 2019 @ 9:00 AMSun, Jul 07, 2019 View/Print Saturday 9 am to 5 pm & Sunday 2 pm to 5 pm
Mon, Jul 08, 2019 @ 12:00 PMTue, Jul 09, 2019 View/Print Monday & Tuesday 12 pm to 5 pm
Wed, Jul 10, 2019 @ 12:00 PMThu, Jul 11, 2019 View/Print Wednesday & Thursday 12 pm to 5 pm
Sat, Jul 13, 2019 @ 9:00 AMSun, Jul 14, 2019 View/Print Saturday 9 am to 5 pm & Sunday 2 pm to 5 pm
Mon, Jul 15, 2019 @ 12:00 PMTue, Jul 16, 2019 View/Print Monday & Tuesday 12 pm to 5 pm
Mon, Jul 15, 2019 @ 6:00 PMWed, Jul 17, 2019 View/Print Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday 6 pm to 9:20 pm Evening Class
Sat, Jul 20, 2019 @ 9:00 AMSun, Jul 21, 2019 View/Print Saturday 9 am to 5 pm & Sunday 2 pm to 5 pm
Mon, Jul 22, 2019 @ 12:00 PMTue, Jul 23, 2019 View/Print Monday & Tuesday 12 pm to 5 pm
Wed, Jul 24, 2019 @ 12:00 PMThu, Jul 25, 2019 View/Print Wednesday & Thursday 12 pm to 5 pm
Sat, Jul 27, 2019 @ 9:00 AMSun, Jul 28, 2019 View/Print Saturday 9 am to 5 pm & Sunday 2 pm to 5 pm
Mon, Jul 29, 2019 @ 12:00 PMTue, Jul 30, 2019 View/Print Monday & Tuesday 12 pm to 5 pm
Sat, Aug 03, 2019 @ 9:00 AMSun, Aug 04, 2019 View/Print Saturday 9 am to 5 pm & Sunday 2 pm to 5 pm
Mon, Aug 05, 2019 @ 12:00 PMTue, Aug 06, 2019 View/Print Monday & Tuesday 12 pm to 5 pm
Wed, Aug 07, 2019 @ 12:00 PMThu, Aug 08, 2019 View/Print Wednesday & Thursday 12 pm to 5 pm
Sat, Aug 10, 2019 @ 9:00 AMSun, Aug 11, 2019 View/Print Saturday 9 am to 5 pm & Sunday 2 pm to 5 pm
Mon, Aug 12, 2019 @ 6:00 PMWed, Aug 14, 2019 View/Print Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday 6 pm to 9:20 pm (Evening Class)
Sat, Aug 17, 2019 @ 9:00 AMSun, Aug 18, 2019 View/Print Saturday 9 am to 5 pm & Sunday 2 pm to 5 pm
Sat, Aug 24, 2019 @ 9:00 AMSun, Aug 25, 2019 View/Print Saturday 9 am to 5 pm & Sunday 2 pm to 5 pm
Tue, Sep 03, 2019 @ 6:00 PMTue, Sep 10, 2019 View/Print Tuesday & Wednesday, Monday & Tuesday 6 pm to 8:30 pm Evening Class
Sat, Sep 07, 2019 @ 9:00 AMSun, Sep 08, 2019 View/Print Saturday 9 am to 5 pm, Sunday 2 pm to 5 pm
Sat, Sep 14, 2019 @ 9:00 AMSun, Sep 15, 2019 View/Print Saturday 9 am to 5pm, Sunday 2 pm to 5 pm
Sat, Sep 21, 2019 @ 9:00 AMSun, Sep 22, 2019 View/Print Saturday 9 am to 5 pm, Sunday 2 pm to 5 pm
Sat, Sep 28, 2019 @ 9:00 AMSun, Sep 29, 2019 View/Print Saturday 9 am to 5 pm, Sunday 2 pm to 5 pm
Mon, Sep 30, 2019 @ 6:00 PMTue, Oct 08, 2019 View/Print Monday & Tuesday Monday & Tuesday 6 pm to 8:30 pm Evening Class
Sat, Oct 05, 2019 @ 9:00 AMSun, Oct 06, 2019 View/Print Saturday 9 am to 5 pm & Sunday 2 pm to 5 pm
Sat, Oct 12, 2019 @ 9:00 AMSun, Oct 13, 2019 View/Print Saturday 9 am to 5 pm & Sunday 2 pm to 5 pm
Thu, Oct 17, 2019 @ 12:00 PMFri, Oct 18, 2019 View/Print Thursday & Friday 12 pm to 5 pm Fall Break
Sat, Oct 19, 2019 @ 9:00 AMSun, Oct 20, 2019 View/Print Saturday 9 am to 5 pm & Sunday 2 pm to 5 pm
Sat, Oct 26, 2019 @ 9:00 AMSun, Oct 27, 2019 View/Print Saturday 9 am to 5 pm & Sunday 2 pm to 5 pm
Sat, Nov 02, 2019 @ 9:00 AMSun, Nov 03, 2019 View/Print Saturday 9 am to 5 pm & Sunday 2 pm to 5 pm
Mon, Nov 04, 2019 @ 6:00 PMTue, Nov 12, 2019 View/Print Monday & Tuesday 6 pm to 8:30 pm and Monday & Tuesday 6 pm to 8:30 pm Evening class
Sat, Nov 09, 2019 @ 9:00 AMSun, Nov 10, 2019 View/Print Saturday 9 am to 5 pm & Sunday 2 pm to 5 pm
Sat, Nov 16, 2019 @ 9:00 AMSun, Nov 17, 2019 View/Print Saturday 9 am to 5 pm & Sunday 2 pm to 5 pm
Sat, Nov 23, 2019 @ 9:00 AMSun, Nov 24, 2019 View/Print Saturday 9 am to 5 pm & Sunday 2 pm to 5 pm
Sat, Nov 30, 2019 @ 9:00 AMSun, Dec 01, 2019 View/Print Saturday 9 am to 5 pm & Sunday 2 pm to 5 pm
Mon, Dec 02, 2019 @ 6:00 PMTue, Dec 10, 2019 View/Print Monday & Tuesday 6 pm to 8:30 pm, Monday & Tuesday 6 pm to 8:30 pm Evening Class
Sat, Dec 07, 2019 @ 9:00 AMSun, Dec 08, 2019 View/Print Saturday 9 am to 5 pm & Sunday 2 pm to 5 pm
Sat, Dec 14, 2019 @ 9:00 AMSun, Dec 15, 2019 View/Print Saturday 9 am to 5 pm & Sunday 2 pm to 5 pm
Sat, Dec 21, 2019 @ 9:00 AMSun, Dec 22, 2019 View/Print Saturday 9 am to 5 pm & Sunday 2 pm to 5 pm Christmas break
Mon, Dec 23, 2019 @ 12:00 PMTue, Dec 24, 2019 View/Print Monday 12 pm to 5 pm & Tuesday 9 am to 2 pm Christmas Break
Thu, Dec 26, 2019 @ 12:00 PMFri, Dec 27, 2019 View/Print Thursday & Friday 12 pm to 5 pm Christmas Break
Sat, Dec 28, 2019 @ 9:00 AMSun, Dec 29, 2019 View/Print Saturday 9 am to 5 pm & Sunday 2 pm to 5 pm Christmas Break
Mon, Dec 30, 2019 @ 12:00 PMTue, Dec 31, 2019 View/Print Monday 12 pm to 5 pm & Tuesday 9 am to 2 pm Christmas Break
Thu, Jan 02, 2020 @ 12:00 PMFri, Jan 03, 2020 View/Print Thursday & Friday 12 pm to 5 pm Christmas Break
Sat, Jan 04, 2020 @ 9:00 AMSun, Jan 05, 2020 View/Print Saturday 9 am to 5 pm & Sunday 2 pm to 5 pm Christmas Break
 
Home | About Us | Our Services | Our Procedures | Enroll Now | Links | Contact Us | Staff Login
© Total Driving School Management, Powered by DanubeNet , All Rights Reserved , Copyright 2008 - 2019