Teen Driver Education Classroom 32 hours PRINT CLOSE    

32 hours of classroom driver education for teens ages 15-18yrs old and enrolled in high school. Teens are required to complete 32 hours of classroom and 14 hours of in car.


Main Office West Loop South Bellaire: 5959 West Loop South Ste 190, Bellaire, TX 77401  View Map

Class Start DateClass End DateDetailsClass Notes
Jan/07/2019 Jan/31/2019 View CR#: 2019-01-07-Teen Driver Ed Class-W Loop-5-7pm Our First Class For the New Year 2019! Class Starts On Monday Jan. 7 2019 and Ends on Thursday Jan 31 2019 at 5-7pm. Class Days are Monday To Thursday For 4 weeks. No Class on Fridays. Class time is from 5-7pm
Feb/04/2019 Feb/28/2019 View CR#: 2019-02-04-West Loop-Teen Driver Ed Class-5-7pm Our February Class starts on Monday Feb 4 2019 and ends on Thursday Feb. 28, 201. Class days are Monday To Thursday and classes are after school at 5-7pm in the evening
Mar/04/2019 Apr/04/2019 View CR#: 2019-03-04-Teen-Driver-Ed-Class-Westloop-5-7pm Our March class starts on Monday March 4 2019 and Ends on April 4 2019. Class Days are Monday To Thursday with No classes the week of Spring Break March 11-15, 2019. However students may drive during spring break if they wish. Class Time is after school at 5-7pm in the evenings.
Apr/08/2019 May/02/2019 View CR#: 2019-04-08-Teen-Driver-Ed-Class-5-7pm-West Loop S Our April Teen Driver Education Class Starts on Monday April 8 2019 and Ends on: May 2 2019. Class Days are Monday To Thursday and No classes on Friday. Office will be closed on Friday April 19 2019 for Good Friday and April 20 and 21, 2019 for Easter weekend. Class time is after school in the evenings from 5-7pm
May/06/2019 May/30/2019 View CR#: 2019-05-06-West Loop South-5-7pm-Teen Driver Ed class Our May Class Starts on Monday May 6 2019 and Ends on Thursday May 30 2019 at 5-7pm after school. Students Will have one Friday class on Friday May 17 2019. No class on Monday May 27 2019-Memorial Day.





Copyright © 2011 Powered by DrivingSchoolSoftware.com - All Rights Reserved.