Aapex Driving Academy
32 Cross St, Welland, ON L3B 3G1
(800) 463-1436 | Fax: (905) 788-2527
Online Signup

Dear student please complete steps 1 through 3 to signup for a classroom and have your seat reserved. Our web site is updated Real-Time so to assure accuracy of the information. Please make sure to include your email address because your enrollment confirmation will be sent there.
ST. CATHARINES - FULL PROGRAM, Price: $ 795.57 + HST

AWARD WINNING MTO Approved Program! 

Full Program Includes:  20 Hrs In Class Training - 10 Hrs In Car Training - 10 Hrs Homelinks


 
Start DateEnd DateSession DetailsCR NotesSelect
St Catharines - 285 Bunting Rd #9 St Catharines ON L2M 7T9  View Location on Map
Mon, Jul 29, 2024 @ 9:30 AM Thu, Aug 01, 2024 View/Print LIVE IN CLASS - DAYS 9:30AM-3:00PM
Sat, Aug 10, 2024 @ 9:30 AM Sun, Aug 18, 2024 View/Print LIVE IN CLASS - WEEKENDS 9:30AM-3:00PM
Tue, Aug 13, 2024 @ 9:30 AM Fri, Aug 16, 2024 View/Print LIVE IN CLASS - DAYS 9:30AM-3:00PM
Tue, Aug 27, 2024 @ 9:30 AM Fri, Aug 30, 2024 View/Print LIVE IN CLASS - DAYS 9:30AM-3:00PM
Sat, Sep 07, 2024 @ 9:30 AM Sun, Sep 15, 2024 View/Print LIVE IN CLASS - WEEKENDS 9:30AM-3:00PM
Tue, Sep 17, 2024 @ 4:00 PM Thu, Sep 26, 2024 View/Print LIVE IN CLASS - TUES/THURS 4:00PM-9:30PM
 

© Total Driving School Management, Powered by DanubeNet , All Rights Reserved , Copyright 2008 - 2010