Aapex Driving Academy
32 Cross St, Welland, ON L3B 3G1
(800)463-1436 | Fax: (905)788-2527
Online Signup

Dear student please complete steps 1 through 3 to signup for a classroom and have your seat reserved. Our web site is updated Real-Time so to assure accuracy of the information. Please make sure to include your email address because your enrollment confirmation will be sent there.
GRIMSBY-FULL PROGRAM, Price: $ 646.02 + HST

AWARD WINNING MTO Approved Program! 

Full Program Includes:  20 Hrs In Class Training - 10 Hrs In Car Training - 10 Hrs Homelinks


 
Start DateEnd DateSession DetailsCR NotesSelect
Grimsby - 33 MAIN STREET, GRIMSBY, ON L3M 1R3  View Location on Map
Thu, Jan 02, 2020 @ 9:00 AM Sun, Jan 05, 2020 View/Print DAYS 9:00AM - 3:00PM
Thu, Jan 30, 2020 @ 9:00 AM Sun, Feb 02, 2020 View/Print DAYS 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sat, Feb 22, 2020 @ 9:00 AM Sun, Mar 01, 2020 View/Print WKNDS 9:00AM - 3:00PM
Wed, Mar 18, 2020 @ 9:00 AM Sat, Mar 21, 2020 View/Print DAYS 9:00AM - 3:00PM
Mon, Mar 30, 2020 @ 6:30 PM Wed, Apr 22, 2020 View/Print MON/WED (8) 6:30PM - 9:00PM
Sat, Apr 18, 2020 @ 9:00 AM Sun, Apr 26, 2020 View/Print WKNDS 9:00AM - 3:00PM
Mon, May 04, 2020 @ 7:00 PM Wed, May 27, 2020 View/Print WON/WED (8) 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Sat, May 23, 2020 @ 9:00 AM Sun, May 31, 2020 View/Print WKNDS 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Mon, Jun 01, 2020 @ 4:00 PM Wed, Jun 10, 2020 View/Print MON/WED (4) 4:00PM - 9:30PM
Wed, Jun 24, 2020 @ 9:00 AM Sat, Jun 27, 2020 View/Print DAYS 9:00AM - 3:00AM
 

© Total Driving School Management, Powered by DanubeNet , All Rights Reserved , Copyright 2008 - 2010