Aapex Driving Academy
32 Cross St, Welland, ON L3B 3G1
(800)463-1436 | Fax: (905)788-2527
Online Signup

Dear student please complete steps 1 through 3 to signup for a classroom and have your seat reserved. Our web site is updated Real-Time so to assure accuracy of the information. Please make sure to include your email address because your enrollment confirmation will be sent there.
GRIMSBY-FULL PROGRAM, Price: $ 646.02 + HST

AWARD WINNING MTO Approved Program! 

Full Program Includes:  20 Hrs In Class Training - 10 Hrs In Car Training - 10 Hrs Homelinks


 
Start DateEnd DateSession DetailsCR NotesSelect
Grimsby - 33 MAIN STREET, GRIMSBY, ON L3M 1R3  View Location on Map
Sat, May 25, 2019 @ 9:00 AM Sun, Jun 02, 2019 View/Print WEEKENDS 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Mon, Jun 10, 2019 @ 4:00 PM Wed, Jun 19, 2019 View/Print MON/WED (4) 4:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thu, Jun 27, 2019 @ 9:00 AM Sun, Jun 30, 2019 View/Print DAYS 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sat, Jul 13, 2019 @ 9:00 AM Sun, Jul 21, 2019 View/Print WEEKENDS 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Tue, Aug 13, 2019 @ 9:00 AM Fri, Aug 16, 2019 View/Print DAYS 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Mon, Aug 26, 2019 @ 9:00 AM Thu, Aug 29, 2019 View/Print DAYS 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Mon, Sep 09, 2019 @ 7:00 PM Wed, Oct 02, 2019 View/Print MON/WED - 8 EVENINGS 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Sat, Oct 05, 2019 @ 9:00 AM Sun, Oct 20, 2019 View/Print WEEKENDS 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM NO CLASS VICTORIA DAY WEEKEND
Sat, Oct 26, 2019 @ 9:00 AM Sun, Nov 03, 2019 View/Print WEEKENDS 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Mon, Nov 11, 2019 @ 7:00 PM Wed, Dec 04, 2019 View/Print MON/WED -8 NIGHTS 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Sat, Dec 07, 2019 @ 9:00 AM Sun, Dec 15, 2019 View/Print WEEKENDS 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
 

© Total Driving School Management, Powered by DanubeNet , All Rights Reserved , Copyright 2008 - 2010