Aapex Driving Academy
32 Cross St, Welland, ON L3B 3G1
(800)463-1436 | Fax: (905)788-2527
Online Signup

Dear student please complete steps 1 through 3 to signup for a classroom and have your seat reserved. Our web site is updated Real-Time so to assure accuracy of the information. Please make sure to include your email address because your enrollment confirmation will be sent there.
FORT ERIE, Price: $ 646.02 + HST
.
 
Start DateEnd DateSession DetailsCR NotesSelect
Fort Erie - 1249 GARRISON ROAD, FORT ERIE, ON L2A 1P2  View Location on Map
Thu, Jan 02, 2020 @ 9:00 AM Sun, Jan 05, 2020 View/Print DAYS 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Thu, Jan 30, 2020 @ 9:00 AM Sun, Feb 02, 2020 View/Print DAYS 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sat, Feb 22, 2020 @ 9:00 AM Sun, Mar 01, 2020 View/Print WKNDS 9:00AM - 3:00PM
Sat, Mar 14, 2020 @ 9:00 AM Tue, Mar 17, 2020 View/Print DAYS 9:00AM - 3:00PM
Sat, Apr 18, 2020 @ 9:00 AM Sun, Apr 26, 2020 View/Print WKNDS 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Tue, May 19, 2020 @ 4:00 PM Thu, May 28, 2020 View/Print TU/THUR (4) 4:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Sat, Jun 06, 2020 @ 9:00 AM Sun, Jun 14, 2020 View/Print WKNDS 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Mon, Jun 29, 2020 @ 9:00 AM Fri, Jul 03, 2020 View/Print DAYS 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
 

© Total Driving School Management, Powered by DanubeNet , All Rights Reserved , Copyright 2008 - 2010