Aapex Driving Academy
32 Cross St, Welland, ON L3B 3G1
(800)463-1436 | Fax: (905)788-2527
Online Signup

Dear student please complete steps 1 through 3 to signup for a classroom and have your seat reserved. Our web site is updated Real-Time so to assure accuracy of the information. Please make sure to include your email address because your enrollment confirmation will be sent there.
FORT ERIE, Price: $ 663.72 + HST
.
 
Start DateEnd DateSession DetailsCR NotesSelect
Fort Erie - 1249 GARRISON ROAD, FORT ERIE, ON L2A 1P2  View Location on Map
Sat, Oct 24, 2020 @ 6:00 AM Sat, Oct 24, 2020 View/Print -------E-LEARNING ONLINE------ Student Paced Learning
Sat, Nov 07, 2020 @ 9:00 AM Sun, Nov 15, 2020 View/Print WEEKENDS 9:00AM - 3:00PM
Sat, Nov 07, 2020 @ 6:00 AM Sat, Nov 07, 2020 View/Print ------E-LEARNING ON LINE------ Student Paced Learning
Tue, Nov 17, 2020 @ 6:00 AM Tue, Nov 17, 2020 View/Print -------E-LEARNING ONLINE------ Student Paced Learning
Wed, Nov 18, 2020 @ 4:00 PM Wed, Dec 09, 2020 View/Print LIVE IN CLASS - 4 WEDNESDAYS
Sat, Dec 05, 2020 @ 9:00 AM Sun, Dec 13, 2020 View/Print LIVE IN CLASS - WEEKENDS
Sat, Dec 19, 2020 @ 9:00 AM Tue, Dec 22, 2020 View/Print LIVE IN CLASS - DAYS
Mon, Dec 28, 2020 @ 9:00 AM Thu, Dec 31, 2020 View/Print LIVE IN CLASS - DAYS
 

© Total Driving School Management, Powered by DanubeNet , All Rights Reserved , Copyright 2008 - 2010