Aapex Driving Academy
32 Cross St, Welland, ON L3B 3G1
(800)463-1436 | Fax: (905)788-2527
Online Signup

Dear student please complete steps 1 through 3 to signup for a classroom and have your seat reserved. Our web site is updated Real-Time so to assure accuracy of the information. Please make sure to include your email address because your enrollment confirmation will be sent there.
PORT COLBORNE-FULL PROGRAM, Price: $ 646.02 + HST

AWARD WINNING MTO Approved Program! 

Full Program Includes:  20 Hrs In Class Training - 10 Hrs In Car Training - 10 Hrs Homelinks


 
Start DateEnd DateSession DetailsCR NotesSelect
Port Colborne - 237 MAIN STREET, PORT COLBORNE, ON L3K 3C7  View Location on Map
Sat, Jun 08, 2019 @ 9:00 AM Sun, Jun 16, 2019 View/Print WEEKENDS 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Wed, Jul 03, 2019 @ 9:00 AM Sat, Jul 06, 2019 View/Print DAYS 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Tue, Jul 23, 2019 @ 9:00 AM Fri, Jul 26, 2019 View/Print DAYS 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Tue, Aug 20, 2019 @ 9:00 AM Fri, Aug 23, 2019 View/Print DAYS 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sat, Sep 07, 2019 @ 9:00 AM Sun, Sep 15, 2019 View/Print WEEKENDS 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Tue, Oct 08, 2019 @ 4:00 PM Thu, Oct 17, 2019 View/Print TUESDAY/THURSDAY - 4 EVENINGS 4:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Sat, Oct 26, 2019 @ 9:00 AM Sun, Nov 03, 2019 View/Print WEEKENDS 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sat, Nov 23, 2019 @ 9:00 AM Sun, Dec 01, 2019 View/Print WEEKENDS 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Fri, Dec 27, 2019 @ 9:00 AM Mon, Dec 30, 2019 View/Print DAYS 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
 

© Total Driving School Management, Powered by DanubeNet , All Rights Reserved , Copyright 2008 - 2010